Douglas County Committee Appointments


This post was originally published on this site

County Commissioners Assigned

Source: Douglas County Website

Amnicon/Dowling Lake Management District:  Dan Corbin
CDBG Housing Program – Regional Housing Committee: Denise Lutz, Maury Miller, Pat Ryan, Opal Roberts, Jennifer LaChance, Carolyn Martin, Walt Jaeger, Tom Mackie
Chamber of Commerce:  Andy Lisak
Community Care Connections of Wisconsin: Mary Lou Bergman (5/15-5/17)
Community Services Program:  Marvin Finendale, Larry Quam
Concentrated Employment Program, Inc.:  Charlie Glazman, Doug Finn (Alt.)
Coordinated Services Team Initiative:  George Glonek, Janna Stevens, Susan Hendrickson, Dave Longsdorf, Carey Breitlow
Family Support Program Advisory Committee:  Susan Hendrickson
Farmland Preservation Plan: Nathan Johnstad, Deb King, Mark Liebaert, Larry Luostari, Jim Streveler, Jon TePoel, Charlie Glazman, Terry White, Dave Dumke, Sue O’Halloran, Robert Wicklund, Jane Anklam, Gary Haughn, Christine Ostern, Amy Eliot, Steve Rannenberg, Gary Kane
Gandy Dancer Trail Commission:  John Robinson
Great Lakes Nonpoint Abatement Coalition:  Kathryn McKenzie
Historical Society:  Samuel Pomush
ITBEC Tourism Board: Nikky Farmakes
Lake Superior (NERR) Advisory Committee: Terry White
Library Board (Superior Public):  Susan Hendrickson
Metro-Interstate Commission:  Samuel Pomush (5/17), Nick Baker (5/18), Jim Paine (5/18), Rosemary Lear (5/18), Brock Allen&hellip

Continue to read this article in Douglas County News.

More in County, Douglas County News, Government
Natural Resources Board to meet May 24-25 in Madison

Contact(s): Laurie Ross, board liaison, 608-267-7420 or Jim Dick, DNR spokesperson, 608-267-2773 MADISON - Approval of the 2016 deer hunting...

Fatal Bat Disease Detected in Douglas County

White-Nose Syndrome Detected in Northland Counties By Associated Press Madison, WI (AP) -- A fatal bat disease continues to spread across...